It’s oh so quiet…

Week 7

Sleeping angel
Pixabay CCO

Not having heard a peep from across the channel or the Atlantic, I messaged our team mates early this week to investigate how the work is progressing. Didier has replied with some queries regarding the placement of instructions. I hope that these are small issues and can be easily resolved.

It’s safe to say that since we relinquished the document to the French students, I have given it very little thought. We had done our best to produce an elegant document, and I think that largely we succeeded. I’ve also rationalised that this is a low-stakes project which shouldn’t be taking up my time; time that is better devoted to working on my Summer development project proposal, and on my ePortfolio. Although I have mellowed my stance on the reflective blog, this is a time for action. I’ll add a soupçon of reflection in another post about needs analysis.

Leave a Reply

